Aaron Spina


Adam Schneider

Alex Clay


Astrotone Collective

Austin Caldie

Beacon James

The Blue Room

Big Business

Big Back Yard

Billy Krause

Bob Kopatich

Brian Bethke

Cait Leary

Coriolis Effect


Dan Zerr

Dingo Factory

Doks Robotiks

Eclectic Barn Boys

Eggplant Heroes


Fifth Element

Granite Rose

Grant Larson


Greg Gilbertson

Greg Herriges

Hounds Before Lions

The Innocent Men

Irie Sol

James Ignacio

Jeff Rolfzen

Jeff White

Jerrika Mighelle

Jim Pullman Band

Justin Jay Arnold

Jennifer Grimm

Jerod Kaszynski

Jesse Gonzalez

Kateri Farrell

Kyle Koliha

Larry Past

Landfill Park

Letters From Earth

Lizzy Diane

Mario Hillman 


The Master Singers

Michael Perry

Michael Rambo Project

Mike Malone Quintet

The Millenium

The Morton Sisters

Nancy Olson

Peter Phippen

Phil Circle

Phil Faucett

Poppy Moelter

Rachael Hanson

Randy Sabien


She Do Voodoo

Softly, Dear

Sue Orfield

Sundae & Mr. Goessl

Thomas Nutting

Tim Lane

The Rattlenecks

Them Coulee Boys

Tony Rongstad

Tyler Hart

UWEC Jazz Ensemble

UWEC Chamber Orchestra

Will Lyberg

Willy Porter

Wolves at the Door